Wonderland Preview Full Script

1.-Missy-Jubilee-2

Watch film

Wonderland Preview

 

Live harder than any pain

You’ve ever felt

 

I understand

Loss of emotional control

 

But I have come to

Understand

I like emotional

Pain

 

I understand that kind of

pain

I am very comfortable

With that sort of

pain

And with Re-living it

 

I have realised I am

Very good

At that

 

The pain of being

Sexually lost

and not finding Peace

in the Loss

But seeking more loss

 

Catch 22 for nihilists

Or martyrs

One of the two

 

For what it is worth

I didn’t set out

On this course

 

It choose me

I think

Actually

I don’t know

Anything

Anymore

 

Short on Faith

and solitude

 

then there’s

Wonderland

 

It’s where I live

In the past

With no shame

 

And the entry sign says

Slay some demons

Why don’t you

 

So we take our demons

On surprise Picnics

To wonderland

 

And every time

There is one more

Dead demon

 

There’s a little pile now

I don’t think

they’re onto our plan yet

they seem quite

gullible

 

Welcome to wonderland

Where my past meets reality

 

This is what we do

This is how we do it

 

Edge & Missy Jubilee

Categories: Sex

No comments yet.

Talk to me baby