Missy Jubilee. The Soundtrack of Oblivion

Missy Jubilee. 051.1. Chill. The Prequel. SOUNDTRACK

Watch & listen to the Prequel of Chill

 

This is the soundtrack of a life imploding

My life

When I was 14, my world collapsed in on itself, and everything changed

Forever.

And I mean FOR REAL FOR EVER

Three specific things happened during that year

1. I found out my father was having an affair, and I spent three months figuring out how to make a Molotov cocktail to burn down the house where he was having the affair, with him and his bimbo slut named Karen inside (I surprised myself just then – I can still remember her name. Interesting)

I didn’t burn the house down. But I came very very close. Possibly closer than I’ll ever admit to myself

(I watch a lot of documentaries about children in the US who are in jail for life – tried and condemned as adults – even though some are as young as 14. If not for the grace of God go I is what I think every time. Had I not turned around that one fateful day, and decided to go for a walk on the beach instead – my life could have been very different right now)

2. On one fateful afternoon that I will remember for the rest of my life, my mother screamed 6 inches from my face that my sexual issues had made me an embarrassment to her and my father

3. Late one night, I overhead an argument that my mother and father had. It would change my attitude to sex forever – and not in a good way

After these three incidents, my family died in my mind. Every one of them. They simply ceased to exist

My 14th year was a year that left a lot to be desired

Unless you desired trauma. If so, it was a wonderfully successful year. One of the best I have had

Chill. The Prequel is a film about these three events, and the moment before a brain breaks, and a young child falls of the edge of sanity – into a darkness of revenge & shame

It seemed like I had fallen into the biggest plug hole on earth. Something Dr Evil might build to ransom humanities water supply

This was my mental prison for 16 years

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

One Comment on “Missy Jubilee. The Soundtrack of Oblivion”

  1. dirk_gently
    July 24, 2015 at 8:52 pm #

    Sad story. Girl Interrupted.

    But the journey maketh the woman. The woman maketh the art. The art maketh joy. That is worth pegging deep in the sand lest the wind takes it again.

Talk to me baby

