Washing Day. Epilogue. In Nihilism I Trust

Missy Jubilee. Control.2545

She fucked up
She slipped up
She got all hooked up
With what she shouldn’t
Have

No-fucks-given sex
A river of perversion
In search of the soul-less sea
Inside me

Baby girl
Got turned around
Turned out
Seeking the impossible
When it wasn’t probable

Thinking in such a way
Non linear
Non logical
Living
On the outside of normal

With only
A light in the distance
That wasn’t there
Having no direction
And managing to lose it
It’s a goddamn shame
When there ain’t nobody to blame

Made choices
Raised condescending voices
Not feeling
Fine
About pulling
A old train full of lost
Causes
Along the line

Been
Chasing the dragon
Looking out
Looking in
Looking away
Like the man of tin
Smacked up
With a body of sin

I had words and intentions
Which are
Some of the best
Inventions
For creating
Attentions

They cut a line
Through my mind
Straight to happy
Never thinking
It might might get to be a bind
And make me blind

Couple of lines for later
Taking the wrapper off the hurt
There’s a lot of tears
To go along with this subject matter
So I’m taking my time

It’s big field of weeds to navigate
When you’ve been
Chasing a sexual fixation
And an orgasm that never comes
At a price you can never
Pay

I wonder if that will ever leave me?
It is a simple fantasy
But it wasn’t dropped on the doorstep
By the Postal Service

So it’s not like I can call someone
And say
Hey
Come and pick it up
And take it away

The Semioticians Oath
In Nihilism I Trust

Story is structure
Left behind
When all of our memory pathways
Are reduced to their most common overlaps

-Missy Jubilee

“I’ve probably got a few screws loose up in my head” – Eminem. Will the real Slim Shady stand up

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

One Comment on “Washing Day. Epilogue. In Nihilism I Trust”

  1. dirk_gently
    February 18, 2015 at 11:37 am #

    The Road Not Taken

    Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
    And sorry I could not travel both
    And be one traveler, long I stood
    And looked down one as far as I could
    To where it bent in the undergrowth;

    Then took the other, as just as fair,
    And having perhaps the better claim,
    Because it was grassy and wanted wear;
    Though as for that the passing there
    Had worn them really about the same,

    And both that morning equally lay
    In leaves no step had trodden black.
    Oh, I kept the first for another day!
    Yet knowing how way leads on to way,
    I doubted if I should ever come back.

    I shall be telling this with a sigh
    Somewhere ages and ages hence:
    Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—
    I took the one less traveled by,
    And that has made all the difference.

    Robert Frost

Talk to me baby

