Washing Day. An over-exposed pictorial

Washing Day

An over-exposed pictorial deep dive into my childhood confusion regarding the sexualisation of domestic chores – for an audience of one peeking over the neighbours fence.

His name was Brian. I wonder where he is now.

I hope I didn’t break his brain

201501252749

Stills, long form script & background briefing about the upcoming film ‘Washing Day’

A sneak peek at Washing Day

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

2 Comments on “Washing Day. An over-exposed pictorial”

  1. dirk_gently
    February 9, 2015 at 7:33 pm #

    “I’m Brian and so’s my wife” – Monty Python’s Life of Brian (Crucifixion scene)

    Hey. We missed you.

    • February 11, 2015 at 4:44 am #

      Brilliant. Retroactively added that quote to the post

Talk to me baby

