My recipe for writing about sex. You can read it. Or eat it

Missy Jubilee. 031. Requiem.Still026

 

My recipe for baking literary cakes
About my sex life is:

1 part fantasy
A tablespoon of memories
500ml of sexual experience

Pour into a witches crucible
Pre-heated to hot-as-hell

Then

Cool for a nano-second, but not long enough to reflect on

Then

Churn
Burn
And Crush
Un-neccessary morals
Into scattered pigments of knowledge
As hindsight

Then

Brush on nice girl exterior as
War paint, Camouflage
Or Gilding
Depending on occasion (formal/informal)

Add a pinch of howling if cooking under the influence of a full moon

Serves one
Or Two
Or a whole family gathering
Depending on needs, insecurity, circumstance or audience

These sentences were constructed in the Missyverse Highfaluting Word Factory located in the outer Mongolian region of sexual normality

by Missy Jubilee/Australia

Extra verbage contributed by factory intern 4AM/USA, who was also sentenced to hard labour by polite society for being different as fuck and/or a punk ass muthfucka

Read more at http://www.missyjubilee.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

4 Comments on “My recipe for writing about sex. You can read it. Or eat it”

  1. January 7, 2015 at 1:35 pm #

    Sweet stuff,
    I’ll never have enuff,
    Lest I lose my teeth,
    Still.
    I’ll have cheese to eat,
    Mmmmmm
    White creamy thick chewy unripened chedaar cheez,
    Squeeky in you mouth ,
    Vagina or penis
    Your choice no doubt….

  2. dirk_gently
    January 7, 2015 at 9:20 pm #

    I tried that recipe once. It burned my mouth. In a good way.

    • January 9, 2015 at 3:15 am #

      Maybe leave longer than a nano-second next time. Even try blowing on it

Talk to me baby

