My First Kiss Made Me Wet

Kiss

“Kissing is a means of getting two people so close together that they can’t see anything wrong with each other” – Rene Yasenek

I think about
More
Than I forget

But
This early memory
For me
Is
The essence of
Wet

My first kiss
Was
A watery abyss
A scene from Titanic
That I wish I had
Missed

Two people
Putting their lips
Together

Creating so much
Saliva
It was wetter
Than
Stormy weather

Just send
Plumbers
Or plungers
They cried
And laughed

For
This leak had
No sexual
Equal

It also
Required
No expensive
Or un-neccessary
Sequel

From the
Forehead
To the Chin
Slobber, drool & spittle
Where
Skin
Should have
Been

Even though
It was my very first kiss
I had a fleeting
Feeling
That this wasn’t quite
Bliss

A sneaking suspicion
Hard to dismiss
That most of the slop
Was of my own
Addition

And that
Maybe
Just maybe
I had an
Abnormal
Condition

I never heard
Again
From the boy called
Tim
Because
He had pulled the
Pin

I’m sure it was
A dreampopping experience
For him

But
Thank god
He could
Swim
Otherwise
It could have been
Grim

At many arms length
Is where we would end up
That’s the price of failed intimacy
That could be measured
By the
Cup

No questions

No answers

Just
The first glance

At
My pleasure/shame
Dance

An unfortunate
Circumstance
Of attempting
Romance

A mental monster
Born
In a
Murky face bog

On hindsight
More suited to a
Frog
Or maybe a
Sprog

And yet
It all started
As such a hopeful
Face snog

A valuable early
Lesson to get

Because
Now I don’t hang around
Boys
Expecting
Not to get wet

With
No love lost
And
No love found

My first grand romantic
Titantic
Had unfortunately
Ran
Aground

That awful
Sound
Said the
Newshounds

It was
My future
Sexual insecurity
Being duly
Crowned

It’s easy
To see
And not to
Confound

How
The nice girl in me
May simply have
Drowned

“Humour can transform almost unbearable pain into something bearable” -Bob Hope

Since this moment, I have never kissed with ease, pleasure or confidence

If you go back over all 65 films to date, there is not one mention of kissing

Sometimes I wish I had missed my teenage years completely

Stupid teenage years

http://www.missyjubilee.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

No comments yet.

Talk to me baby

