Do You? Pervert

tumblr_najeca04Lm1tqye1ro1_500

So….
On A Lighter Note,
Society Says
If You Have Looked At A Photo
Of A Naked Lady
Recently
You Might Be A Pervert
Just Saying

Episode 43.1: Perve02 Preview
Long Title: Everyone’s A Pervert. Sorted. Good Meeting. Same Time Next Week?
Strapline: Me Watching You Watching Me
By: Missy Jubilee

Pre-Release Script

Perve

‘I Am What I Am’-Popeye The Sailor Man

Sunshine
Has A Way Of Creeping Up On Me
At The Beach
And Peeking In My
Bedroom Windows Of Life
Observing
My Personal
Private
Sexual
Moments

Like When I’m Rubbing
Suntan Oil on My Naked
Body

Oi!
Sunshine!
Did You Look?
You Did Didn’t You

Sunshine
Is Such A Pervert
Society
Would Say

Poor Sunshine.
Just There Doing It’s
Thing
Hanging Out At The Beach
Chillin

Now a labelled a
Pervert
Because Of
Me

How Quickly Reputations
Disappear.
With A Moment.
And a
Label

Quick.
Think of a Good Defense
For Sunshine

Ummm

Ok

Historically
The Important Task Of
Art In Society
Is To Free
Man

And by proxy,
In This Case.
My Wrongfully Accused Friend
Sunshine

Art should Censor
Him
Not Shame
Him
Not Label
Him

That is
Society’s Job
And by Society
I Mean
Facebook & Google

I Rest My Case
Your Honour.
I’m Sorry
Your Facebookness.
I forgot that you
Are
Above
The Law

Perversion
Is Just Another Form Of Art
Which Can be
More Interesting
Than Most Of
Abstract Brutalism
And Some Of
Banksy’s
Early work

It’s Like Painting
Or Drawing
Or Sculpting
Except
Instead Of Paint
Perverts Like Me,
Us,
Use Desire
And Biology
As Our As Our
Colour& Movement

But
My Perversion
Doesn’t Get Off
On Wearing
Nice
Little Leather Gloves
And High
Heels

It Needs To Show Some
Skin.
All The Jiggly
Bits.
Then some.

It Needs To Breathe
Deep
And Smell
All Those Societal
Consequences
Because
What Good Are Laws
If They Don’t
Shame
You

Who Am I?

On The Basis Of Law
I Am A Perversion.
The Noun.
Not The Verb

Because,
The Wish To Entice
And
The Momentary Sexual Intoxication
Of Fear
Are The Loopholes
Through Which The
Female Pervert
Climbs Into The Minds
Of Ordinary
Men

Welcome To My Mind
A Place That Welcomes Ordinary Men & Loopholes Of All Sizes

This Was A Missy Jubilee Film

By The Way
What Do You Call
Someone
Who Watches You
And Listens In On
In Your Private Moments?

They Used To Be Called A Pervert
But Now They’re Called The NSA

Perve 02. We’re All Perverts Now

Coming Soon

Me Watching You Watch Me Watching Ordinary Men Watch Everyone
Finally The World Can Feel Safe
I Know I Do, But Then Again
I’m A Pervert
What do I know

End

Writing On This Episode Started
13th October At 7.40pm
And Was Completed Within 26 Minutes
I May Be Crazy
But I’m High Functioning
Got To Get Shit Done Crazy
Not Lie On The Couch Crazy
I am reasonably comfortable
With That
And The Couch

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

No comments yet.

Talk to me baby

