Is your mind closed to an open relationship?

200803227453

Though in the main I’ve had monogamous relationships, I always suspected as I matured and became more secure in myself, I’d face up to the fact I would be happiest with multiple lovers, sometimes at the same time, but no one forever. Perhaps I would be emotionally monogamous to a particularly lovely fellow. However he’d have to be cool with me having physical relationships with others. Because the idea of being with just one guy for the rest of my life seemed like a life sentence.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Sex

No comments yet.

Talk to me baby

